Participants

Anders Simonsen Trond Sandvold John Gundersen Jeroen Van Dijke Marc Eijssen Jonathan Jackson Rob Barber Elvira Jansen Jens Heyrman

Roelof van Dorssen Trygve Aleksander Årdal Egil Marthinussen Jørn Lindquist Christian Myklebust Sondre Vågsland Gonsholt

Bjørg Apeland Andrea Kvilhaug Hans Schmidt Ramees Thody Xiaopeng Wu James Butterworth Tormod Bøe Kurt Petersen

Rick Ellina Martin Storheim Stefan Bøyum Schlömilch

Ole J. Nordahl

Morten Kind Gulbrandsen Magnus Wesenberg

Morten Person

Theodor Aasen Sørlie

Espen Sørbø

Jan Atle Andresen Roar Lohne Olay Kyte

Izwan Ahmad Oskar Voldsund Espen René Jensen

Mattiis Faber Aleksander Andersson Inge Ivesdal Guro Kvæstad

Jason Gillham Lars Oftedal Biørum Michael Dalton Chris Moncrieff

Andreas David Eilertsen

Malin Pettersen Jan Petter Svennevig Viktorija Toleikiene Jonas Holmen Martin Veslegard Per Alf Stensland Leif Otto Midbrod Hans Petter Hildre

Romain Fouchard Janne Vatne Henning Støylen Atle Rangnes

Max Nicholson Pierre Major Torbjørn Gjerde

Stene Kristiansen Ketil Øye Adil Latif Robert Indergård

Henning Braaten Berend Mokken

AKER BP ASA AKER BP ASA AKER BP ASA

A/S NORSKE SHELL

AVIENT PROTECTIVE MATERIALS BV

BALLTEC LTD BALLTEC LTD BARGE MASTER BEXCO NV SA BEXCO NV SA

BRAATEN.TECHNOLOGY AS

CERTEX NORGE AS AVD LAKSEVÅG CERTEX NORGE AS AVD LAKSEVÅG

CRANEMASTER AS CRANEMASTER AS **DEEPOCEAN AS DEEPOCEAN AS DEEPOCEAN AS DEEPOCEAN AS DEEPOCEAN AS DEEPOCEANGROUP**

DNV AS

DYNAMICA ROPES APS **ENDURO SOFTSLINGS BV**

FNTAIL AS ENTAIL AS EQUINOR ASA EQUINOR ASA EQUINOR ASA

EQUINOR ASA AVD KONTOR BERGEN

Fearnleys A/S

HENDRIK VEDER GROUP NORWAY AS

HUISMAN NORGE AS IKM OCEAN DESIGN AS IKM OCEAN DESIGN AS IKM OCEAN DESIGN AS IKM SUBSEA AS IKM SUBSEA AS **IMECA** IMENCO AS

IMENCO AS IMENCO AS IMPOSSIBLE METALS CANADA

KONGSBERG MARITIME AS KONGSBERG MARITIME AS MIROS AS MOTUS TECHNOLOGY AS

NATIONAL OILWELL VARCO NORWAY AS NATIONAL OILWELL VARCO NORWAY AS NATIONAL OILWELL VARCO NORWAY AS NATIONAL OILWELL VARCO NORWAY AS NATIONAL OILWELL VARCO NORWAY AS NATIONAL OILWELL VARCO NORWAY AS NATIONAL OILWELL VARCO NORWAY AS

NTNU I ÅLESUND OCEAN INSTALLER AS OCEAN INSTALLER AS

OFFSHORE & TRAWL SUPPLY AS

OMV (NORGE) AS ORCINA LTD OSC AS

PETROLEUMSTILSYNET QUALITY NORWAY AS QUALITY NORWAY AS SEMAR AS

SINTEF OCEAN AS SINTEF OCEAN AS

SMST DESIGNERS & CONSTRUCTORS BV

Ruben de Boer Egil Aabrekk Lars Sverre Hemnes Kenneth Aarset Thore Grønvik Morgan Philip Swanlund

Davor Bartulovic Eyvind Hustvedt Evensen Ingvild Lodden Pius Algormey Ismail Ğökay Karatas

Thomas Eriksen Frederico Nicoletti Caspar Berends Martin Ahlbäck

Anna Strachan Øyvind Loennechen

Scott Cameron Espen Galta Bru Guro Løken Rikke Tittel

SMST DESIGNERS & CONSTRUCTORS BV

SOLSTAD SHIPPING AS SOLSTAD SHIPPING AS SUBSEA 7 NORWAY AS

SUBSEA 7, PRINSIPAL EXECUTIVE OFFICE

TECHNIP NORGE AS **TECHNIP NORGE AS** TECHNIP NORGE AS

TECHNIP NORGE AS AVD ORKANGER

SPOLEBASE TECHNIPFMC UK

UGLAND CONSTRUCTION AS WINDSTALLER ALLIANCE AS WINTERSHALL DEA NORGE AS